Norwegian crew of Ole Christian Veiby / Stig Rune Skjærmoen (Printsport Oy) won the last round at the Rally Poland and they are looking to continue their fine form in 2017. And there are five teams driving ŠKODA FABIA R5 cars and competing in WRC2 category: Quentin Gilbert / Renaud Jamoul (Tagai Racing Technology), Raul Jeets / Kuldar Sikk (Sports Racing Technologies), Umberto Scandola / Michele Ferrara (S.A. Motorsport Italia Srl), Juuso Nordgren / Mikael Korhonen (TGS Worldwide OU) and Jari Huttunen / Antti Linnaketo (Printsport Oy).

There are a further eight cars taking part which are not competing in the WRC2. Two are entered by Hannu’s Rally Team, which are driven by Teemu Asunmaa / Jonne Halttunen and Mikko Lehessaari / Reeta Hämäläinen. The other independent entrants are Kees Burger / Mikko Lukka, Zoltán Szabó / Krisztián Szabó, Lars Stugemo / Kalle Lexe, Jukka Metsälä / Sari Ohra-Aho, Jukka Kasi / Ania Henri and Ari Saxberg / Pekka Leppälä.

We are keeping a close eye on all of them throughout the rally and you can too in our exclusive picture gallery.

Tato stránka používá cookies

Více informací o zpracování Vašich osobních údajů na jejich základě a o Vašich právech naleznete v Informaci o zpracování osobních údajů prostřednictvím cookies a jiných webových technologií. Níže můžete udělit souhlas se zpracování osobních údajů rovněž pro uvedené účely / uvedený účel.